Oh Lord.

So yesterday I purchased Fallout 3.

I’m excited.

It is the ultimate videogame. I’m not going to go into why. It would take too long. And I have profuse amounts of work to do, which, ironically enough, leads me to my point.

I HAVE NO TIME TO PLAY THIS GEM.

Between the escalating intensity of play rehearsal (which, to whoever’s reading this, you should TOTALLY go see) and missing two days this week and floundering to keep my head above water academically, I have no time for myself anymore. This is not a good thing. I’m thinking I’m going to stage some sort of revolt and take over the school as if it were the Bastille. AND ANYONE WHO DOES NOT FOLLOW MY RULE SHALL BE DECAPITATED WITH THE PAPER CUTTER IN THE ART ROOM.

Ahem.

Well now that that’s over with. I’m going to go try and be productive. But, seriously, that paper cutter is crazy.

Published in: on 10/14/2009 at 8:51 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ricotheslovak.wordpress.com/2009/10/14/oh-lord/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. FALLOUT 3 IS AMAZING!!!

    I borrowed it from Derek the other day and sadly still haven’t had sufficiant time to play it.

    I will come to see the play FOR SURE.
    The paper cutter in the art room may as well have been a katana in a past life.

    • That’s great! I procrastinated for four hours playing it today. God, it was so worth it. But the question begs…

      Why the hell would he ever let anyone have that game? I wouldn’t.

      Really…Mr. Everhard is probably a samurai.


Leave a comment