2 Day weeks blow.

Why in the world is the hardest week of school thus far the shortest one of the year? This defies logic. In two days I am expected to complete a Chemistry problem set, write a new draft (and two new blog entries. Shoutouts to ma blog!!!) of an article for journalism, translate 30 lines of Latin, graph a few equations for pre calc, and do a plethora of AP US (which is enough work in and of itself for about a day and a half of homework). I legitimately do not know how I’ll get this done. But I shall persevere!

On a lighter note, I finished a book called The Virgin Suicides this weekend, which is completely amazing. It’s one of the most beautfully written books I’ve ever read. Now I think I’m gonna move on to The Mysteries of Pittsburgh or The Unbearable Lightness of Being. For anyone who’s actually reading this, do you have any suggestions. That’d be lovely.

Until next time fellow Interwebbers!

Published in: on 11/23/2009 at 3:51 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ricotheslovak.wordpress.com/2009/11/23/2-day-weeks-blow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment